Management Team

Mr. MA Xiaoming, born in 1966, is an Executive Director and the chairman of the Board. He is also the chairman of the nomination committee and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company. He is primarily responsible for strategic planning and development of our Group and overseeing our Group’s operation and management through meetings with the senior management on a regular basis. He was appointed as our Director on 28 August 2014 and was re-designated as our Executive Director and the chairman of the Board on 6 April 2016. He was awarded a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering in July 1988 from the Department of Applied Chemistry of Harbin Institute of Technology, the PRC, specialising in electrochemical production process.

 

Mr. Ma is one of the founders of our Group. He joined our Group in August 2005 as the president and the chairman of the board of directors of Xin Point Corporation (the “XPC”), a subsidiary of the Company. Mr. Ma has been in charge of formulating and implementing the overall strategic development of our Group, overseeing the execution of the operational plans as well as the supervising the day-to-day management of our Group’s business. He is currently a director of each of the subsidiaries of the Group and the president of XPC. Mr. Ma has extensive experience in the manufacturing industry, specialising in industrial management and general operation of manufacturing enterprises.

Mr. MENG Jun, born in 1966, is an Executive Director. He is primarily responsible for overseeing the overall marketing operation and management of our Group. He was appointed as our Executive Director on 6 April 2016. He was awarded a Bachelor’s degree in engineering in July 1988 from the Department of Applied Chemistry of Harbin Institute of Technology, the PRC, specialising in electrochemical production process. By a certificate issued by the Personnel Department of Heilongjiang Province dated September 1999, Mr. Meng was qualified as a senior engineer in applied chemistry. Mr. Meng has over 25 years of experience in the industry.

 

Mr. Meng joined our Group in August 2004. From August 2004 to December 2009, Mr. Meng assumed the office as the general manager of Tianjin Jinxin Precision Plastic Components Company Limited (the “Tianjin Jinxin”), a subsidiary of the Company, responsible for overseeing its general operation and daily management. Since January 2010, Mr. Meng has assumed the office as marketing director and has been responsible for overseeing the daily management of our Group’s marketing department. Mr. Meng was appointed as director of XPC in October 2011.

Mr. ZHANG Yumin, born in 1966, is an Executive Director. He was appointed as our Executive Director on 6 April 2016 and joined our Group in April 2006. Mr. Zhang was awarded a bachelor’s degree in engineering in July 1988 from the Department of Applied Chemistry of Harbin Institute of Technology, the PRC, specialising in electrochemical production process.

 

From January 2018, Mr. Zhang was also assigned to be the Eastern and Northern China Vice President of the Group, and following such assignment, all those subsidiaries of the Company in the Eastern and Northern China are required to report directly to Mr. Zhang and he is primarily responsible for overseeing the operations and management of the Group's within the Eastern and Northern China Regions.

Mr. LIU Jun, born in 1976, is an Executive Director. He was appointed as our Executive Director on 6 April 2016. Mr.Liu joined Huizhou Haoyu Industrial Company Limited, the predecessor entity of KP (Huizhou) Electronics (one of our principal operating subsidiaries) , in December 2002. Mr. Liu was awarded a Bachelor’s degree in Chemical Processing from Hubei Three Gorges Institute, the PRC, in June 1998 and was awarded a graduation certificate from the College of Advanced Continuing Education of Sun Yat-sen University, the PRC, in April 2007 for completing a one-year programme on Business Administration.

 

From January 2018, Mr. Liu was also assigned to be the Southern China Vice President, and following such assignment, all those subsidiaries of the Company in the Southern China are required to report directly to Mr. Liu Jun and he is primarily responsible for overseeing the operations and management of the Group's within the Southern China Regions.

Mr. HE Xiaolu, born in 1975, is an Executive Director. He is primarily responsible for the day-to-day sales and marketing operation and management of our Group, in particular overseeing the business development and sales and marketing strategies of our Group’s overseas subsidiaries. He was appointed as our Executive Director on 6 April 2016. Mr. He graduated from Fudan University, the PRC, majoring in History (International Tourism) in July 1997. He further obtained a degree of Executive Master of Business Administration from European University, Switzerland, in June 2005.

 

Mr. He joined our Group in April 2006. In April 2006, Mr. He assumed the office as the administration and human resources manager, responsible for the overseeing the administration and human resources management of XPC. Since July 2007, in addition to being the administration and human resources manager, Mr. He also assumed the office as marketing manager of XPC in which he was also responsible for formulating and overseeing marketing strategies. From July 2008 onwards, Mr. He ceased to assume dual roles in XPC and has devoted his time in overseeing the daily marketing management, in particular, overseeing the business development and strategies of overseas subsidiaries. Mr. He was appointed as director of XPC in October 2011 and a director of Keen Point Europe in January 2008.

Mr. JIANG Wei, born in 1973, is an Executive Director. He is primarily responsible for overseeing the operations and management of the Group. He was appointed as our Executive Director on 6 April 2016. Mr. Jiang was awarded a Diploma in Administrative Management from Shanghai Business Vocational and Technical College, the PRC, in July 2001.

 

Mr. Jiang joined our Group in March 2004 as the general manager of Wuxi Jinxin Surface Decoration Company Limited (the “Wuxi Jinxin”) a subsidiary of the Company. He was then in charge of managing and supervising the daily operation, coordinating corporate resources in achieving business objectives and maintaining key customers of Wuxi Jinxin. In October 2011, Mr. Jiang was appointed as a director of XPC and has since been responsible for overseeing operation and management of our Group. Mr. Jiang has over 10 years of management experience in the manufacturing industry.

管理团队

马晓明先生,于1966年出生,为执行董事兼董事会主席。彼亦为本公司提名委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。彼主要负责本集团策略规划及发展,并透过定期与高级管理层会晤,监督本集团的营运及管理。彼于2014年8月28日获委任为董事并于2016年4月6日调任为执行董事兼董事会主席。彼于1988年7月获中国哈尔滨工业大学应用化学系颁发工程学士学位,主修电化学生产工艺。

 

马先生为本集团创办人之一。彼于2005年8月加入本集团,担任本公司附属公司信邦实业有限公司(「XPC」)的总裁兼董事会主席。马先生负责制定及实施本集团整体策略发展、监管营运计划执行及监督本集团业务的日常管理。彼现为本集团各附属公司的董事及XPC的总裁。马先生于制造行业拥有丰富经验,擅长制造企业的工业管理及一般营运。

孟军先生,于1966年出生,为执行董事。彼主要负责监管本集团的整体营销营运及管理。彼于2016年4月6日获委任为执行董事。彼于1988年7月获中国哈尔滨工业大学应用化学系工程学士学位,主修电化学生产工艺。凭藉黑龙江省人事厅于1999年9月颁发的证书,孟先生获得应用化工高级工程师资格。孟先生拥有逾25年行业经验。

 

孟先生于2004年8月加入本集团。于2004年8月至2009年12月,孟先生担任本公司附属公司天津金信精密塑胶部件有限公司(「天津金信」)的总经理,负责监督其一般营运及日常管理。自2010年1月起,孟先生一直担任市场总监一职并负责监督本集团市场部的日常管理。孟先生于2011年10月获委任为XPC的董事。

张玉敏先生,于1966年出生,为执行董事。彼于2016年4月6日获委任为执行董事并于2006年4月加入本集团。张先生于1988年7月获中国哈尔滨工业大学应用化学系工程学士学位,主修电化学生产工艺。

 

自2018年1月起,张先生亦获指派为本集团的华东及华北副总裁,继有关指派后,本集团旗下位于华东及华北地区的所有附属公司均须直接向张先生汇报,而其主要职责为监督本集团旗下华东及华北地区的业务及管理事宜。

刘军先生,于1976年出生,为执行董事。彼于2016年4月6日获委任为执行董事。刘先生于2002年12月加入惠州市浩瑜实业有限公司(为我们的主要营运附属公司之一惠州建邦电子的前身实体)。刘先生于1998年6月获中国湖北三峡学院化工工艺学士学位,并于2007年4月在中国中山大学高等继续教育学院完成为期一年的工商管理课程,获颁发毕业证书。

 

自2018年1月起,刘先生亦获指派为华南副总裁,继有关指派后,本集团旗下位于华南地区的所有附属公司均须直接向刘先生汇报,而其主要职责为监督本集团旗下华南地区的业务及管理事宜。

何晓律先生,于1975年出生,为执行董事。彼主要负责本集团日常销售以及营销运营及管理,尤其是监管本集团海外附属公司的业务发展以及销售及营销策略。彼于2016年4月6日获委任为执行董事。何先生于1997年7月于中国复旦大学历史学(涉外旅游)专业毕业。彼于2005年6月毕业于瑞士欧洲大学,获得高级工商管理硕士学位。

 

何先生于2006年4月加入本集团。于2006年4月,何先生担任行政及人力资源经理,负责监督XPC的行政及人力资源管理事宜。自2007年7月起,除担任行政及人力资源经理外,何先生亦担任XPC的营销经理并负责制定及监督营销策略。自2008年7月起,何先生不再于XPC担任双重职位并致力于监督日常营销管理事宜,尤其是监督海外附属公司的业务发展及策略。何先生于2011年10月获委任为XPC的董事及于2008年1月获委任为建邦欧洲的董事。

蒋巍先生,于1973年出生,为执行董事。彼主要负责监管本集团营运及管理。彼于2016年4月6日获委任为执行董事。

 

蒋先生于2001年7月获中国上海商业职业技术学院颁发行政管理文凭。

 

蒋先生于2004年3月加入本集团,担任本公司附属公司无锡金信表面处理有限公司(「无锡金信」)的总经理。彼当时负责管理及监督无锡金信的日常营运、统筹企业资源以达至业务目标及维持主要客户。于2011年10月,蒋先生获委任为XPC的董事,负责监管本集团营运及管理。蒋先生于製造行业拥有逾10年管理经验。

总部地址
中国广东省惠州市仲恺高新区惠环镇西坑建邦工业园
联系我们
电话: +86-752-2652600
传真: +86-752-2652333
导航
关于信邦 >
业务概览 >
投资者关系 >
新闻中心 >
联系我们 >

Copyright © Xin Point Holdings Limited All Rights Reserved . 粤ICP备05043354号